Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2020

I recently leased a 2020 Atlas Cross Sport SE from Juho Hong at Capitol VW and had an excellent experience. Juho was friendly, helpful and responsive. He was also personally attentive and involved at every step of the way to ensure a smooth process, even after the sale. He was very patient with my wife and I as we took a loooooooong time to decide on what car we wanted to lease. I would definitely recommend you see Juho at Capital VW if you are looking to buy or lease a VW.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2020

I had a fantastic experience buying a GTI this weekend from Capitol Volkswagen. I requested an appointment for a test drive and from the start Samuel was friendly and happy to assist. when we arrive the car was waiting and it made for a good experience. We were given a comfortable time limit and I was feeling confident in my potential purchase by the time we made it back to the lot. After that Samuel was patient and took the time to explain all the fine details to me about pricing and protection. I never once felt pushed to make ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 21, 2020

Update on my review from 6 days ago:Uwanah is the hero of this review. I was actually planning on never coming to this dealership again. Uwanah is once again providing 5 star service, EXCELLENT customer care, EXCELLENT manners, EXCELLENT service and very good communication. He pays attention to reviews, people! This is a car salesman you want to be dealing with! I would recommend that you SPECIFICALLY ASK FOR UWANAH! He did not ask me to write this review whatsoever! I am doing this because he's saved me a great deal of time and money over the years all with ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2020

the service was awesome and they took care of all my needs. Want to give a big shout out to the sales dept. for really going above and beyond.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddFvBX9aWKpap5NoPoaO28Aw6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review